Amcham
Finland
Team

We’re an international team with diverse backgrounds and education. Meet us below!

Alexandra Pasternak-Jackson


CEO

+358 45 136 6303
alexandra@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• Interviews and speaking on U.S. relations
• International business in Finland
• FDI in Finland
• Connecting with senior business leaders in Finland

Languages: Native English and Swedish, intermediate Finnish

mike Klyszeiko


Director, Launchpad USA

+358 45 140 4911
mike.klyszeiko@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• American economy
• Startup and growth company environment in USA
• Finnish companies entering the U.S. market
• Finnish businesses operating in America

Languages: Native English

Rosa Thurman


Director, Foreign Affiliate Services & Sustainability

+358 45 699 5997
rosa.thurman@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• FDI in Finland
• International businesses operating in Finland
• Diversity and inclusion (D&I)
• Sustainability
• Barometer Report

Languages: Native Finnish and fluent English

Katie Girow


Director, Membership Services

+358 45 162 8449
katie.girow@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• Amcham Membership and our members
• Women’s Network, Harvard Business Review programming and Executive Assistants’ Network
•Ideas for collaboration between Amcham members

Languages: Native English

Cindy Kent


Director, Communications and Network Impact

+358 50 430 3443
cindy.kent@amcham.fi

Ask me about:

• Our working groups on Digitalization, FDI and Talent

• Amcham’s outreach with media and key influencers

Languages: Native English

Hanh Nguyen


Digital Experience Manager

+358 50 434 9553
hanh.nguyen@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• Member’s visibility across Amcham’s communication touchpoints
• Communication software solutions, creative and design questions
• Digital Sustainability

Languages: Fluent English and Native Vietnamese

Elsa Korpi


Policy Coordinator

+358 50 472 4828
elsa.korpi@amcham.fi

Ask me about:
• Our working groups on Digitalization, FDI and Talent
• Other advocacy outreach and interfacing with decision makers

Languages: Native Finnish, Fluent English, Swedish, German
Amcham Finland
Epicenter 
Mikonkatu 9
oo1oo, Helsinki
Finland

NOT SURE WHO TO CALL?
CALL KATIE GIROW!